Introduce my self in steemit

Name: Jalaluddin
Age : 37 th

During this time I worked at Teungku Chik Hospital Ditiro Sigli Aceh, at Radiology Installations. Here I have been working since 2005 who work as Radiographer. I used to study at the Radiodiagnostic and Radiotherapy of Academy Banda Aceh in 2000 and continue my education to the Ministry of Health Polytechnic Semarang in 2008. I am currently entrusted by my friends to lead the Indonesian Society of Radiographers Region Aceh since 2016.
In addition to Teungku Chik Ditiro Sigli Hospital, I also work as a Radiation Protection Officer at Mufid Hospital in Sigli and Pidie Jaya Hospital in Meureudu, to be a Radiation Protection Officer I have to take courses and exams at the Nuclear Energy Regulatory Agency in Jakarta, so get a Working Permit. I have been a Radiation Protection Officer since 2007.
I know steemit from @green07 and @nazarul. I'm new to steemit, please support all my friends so I can work and share information in steemit.
Thank you to all of you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center