This content got low rating by people.

Introducing Myself, Meet Me and My Best Friend

First of all, I want to say thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Anna Kaif. I am native of Korea.
Now coming to my educational background I am pursuing Bachelor of History

My strength is my family because they always stood by my side in both good and bad times. And my weakness is I always try to do things perfectly which takes time. My hobbies are sketching, creating innovative ideas for card making during my free time. My short term goal is to be a successful engineer and my long term goal is do a job in an organization with an energetic environment where I Can use my ideas, knowledge and innovations and remain involved many years.  

Yours faithfully to all steemit users worldwide

                                       THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now