Introduce My Self

IMG_20180226_010253.jpg

Hi all friend, how are you,,,

My name is anita, I come from bali I was born on 05 marc 1998. I am a child of three siblings. My hobby is singing and watching cartoons. the colors I like are red and yellow. I am an employee in one of the hotels in bali, the one I like most about bali is I can interact with many people, come from home and abroad. I am happy with what I can now. I know steemit from my friends, I want to say a lot of gratitude for having directed me to use steemit.
quite so many of my short introductions.
I am very fond of the senior who first joined, so willing to give directions to me, so that I can fix the post later.

U5du2MfG8MDxkjc5caTZAYrvf1Bv9d2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center