Hello steemit ! I would like to introduce ourselves in this steemit

Hello steemit, my name is Angga Arlianda you can call me angga, I am a second-rate student of electronics engineering at a college of polytechnic aceh, indonesia. I am the firstborn child of three siblings .2017-06-20 10.17.39 1.jpg
And on campus I have two friends, both have been with me since I was in high school, right beside me named irwan and the other named sayed, we are friends inside and outside the campus
IMG_20170621_212311.jpg
And when off campus I have a lot of friends, we love to travel long distances during college holidays, we love to ride motorcycles to go to beautiful places, and have many beautiful places we have visited.2017-05-22 08.26.26 1.jpg

Thank you all :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center