Introducing myself to Steemit. I am here...to upset people while under the influence of various drugs and technologies.

Hello!

You can call me Anders. I am strange dude, writer,multi-media artist and musician.

anders.jpg

As far as visual art, I work mostly in ink, acrylic paint, and collage. My work has been

considered "Outsider Art" by my peers. My work has been shown in galleries in New Orleans

intermitennly and I have done the album art for several extreme metal bands both signed and

unsigned.

Musically, I have 11 albums and EP's under my belt. I play guitar (an eight string since 2011.)

Bass, Mandolin, Keyboard instruments and drums. I also perform vocals. (I am not sure if I can

link to my soundcloud here yet.) Stylistically, I have music recorded in the style of Black Metal,

Death Metal,Grindcore, Hardcore Punk, Indie Rock, Industial Electronic and Traditional

Scandinavian Folk Music. I have been involved with the soundtracks of two independent films.

I like to get stoned and write poetry and "philosophy". I write daily and also enjoy writing dumb

shit on my walls and door (and yours if you'll let me.)
andersart.jpg

I also make things from dead animals and dead friends.

Talisman.jpg

I'll admit. I'm no angel. I spent some time in prison in my 20's and 30's, but I never hurt a fool

if they didn't deserve it. Most of my shit is influenced by that trash, and the psychoses

thereof...Fun times

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now