My presentation, come, meet me

 

Hello

my name is Amilcar Coronado, I am a person with a personality mixed between introverted and extroverted, My profile photo is an image of my little self, when I was adorable and embraceable.

I am a student of Systems Engineering at a private university in Venezuela and one of the many students annoyed, frustrated and tired of struggling and not being able to emerge, either as an entrepreneur, as an investor, as a professional and other options that in Venezuela are totally limited and you have to take advantage of the few that you have at the time they present themselves (although not everyone runs with that luck).

The posts written before were developed from my thoughts and feelings that I felt, I feel and while this persists I will feel and/or will have, with total sincerity I do not plan to post something of any specific subject, I want to use this as a means in which I can leave my feelings and thoughts in writing and that they are expressed for my own future interest or those who wish to comment and/or agree or disagree with what will be presented.

I don't plan to post constantly because what I will write will be fruit or the birth of something that happened or created in a moment of imagination, frustration, discontent, creativity, among others. And we all know that this is not something that everyone has when they want it, because I am one of the few who do not have it when they want it but only when it happens. With this I say goodbye, I hope that what I post at the end of the days is something that you are interested in seeing, commenting and voting if you like it.

I'll leave a photograph around here where I meet my family:

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now