Introduce myself

image
Hello!. Today I'll introduce myself
My name is amifidni, usually called ami or fidni age is 19 y'o
I from indramayu, Indonesia. Indramayu familiar with mango or "mango city"
image
or also known as the city of 1001 culture, the most famous is its mask dance
image
if you want to know more about indramayu, please visit indramayu.
image
Back to me!
My hobby is reading books and Photography, nature photo or extc
Example my Photo :
image
image
image
quite so many introductions myself, thank you for reading
I git info about steemit from
@ritanadhira
And
@natashawillona
They are my best friend _
Please Follow Me for more
And Upvote this post :)
I hope i can fine a new friends
Enjoy with steemit
Assalamualaikum _

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center