introduce my self

Hello Steemian, introduce my self, my name is Alvi Fajrin. I was born in Julok Rayeuk at 07 th june 1999. I come from Langsa of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam,Indonesia.

| Halo Steemian, Perkenalkan nama saya Alvi Fajrin. Saya lahir di Julok Rayeuk pada tanggal 7 juni 1999. Saya berasal dari Langsa Provinsi Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam,Indonesia.

IMG-20180112-WA0036[1].jpg

I am currently a student at Malikussaleh University, majoring in Informatics Engineering. I love game, but i'm not always playing him, because i have another activity.

| Saat ini saya mahasiswa di Universitas Malikussaleh, jurusan Teknik Informatika. Saya menyukai game, Tapi saya tidak selalu memainkannya, karena saya mempunyai kegiatan yang lain.

Thanks to my friend @hafizul @jazuli who has introduced me a platform called steemit where in steemit we can share or get more knowledge, experiences and another think else.

| Terima kasih kepada teman saya @hafizul @jazuli yang telah memperkenalkan kepada saya sebuah platform yang bernama steemit dimana didalam steemit kita dapat berbagi atau mendapatkan pengetahuan, pengalaman dan hal yang lainnya.

I think it's enough for my introduce. if there is a mistake in my words, I apologize to all steemian friends.

|Saya rasa cukup sekian untuk perkenalan saya. jika ada salah pada kata-kata saya, saya meminta maaf kepada sahabat steemian semua.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center