Introducing Myself

Hello Steemit!

Alli Fansign w logo.jpg

Alli Addpro.jpg

Steemit isn't that familiar compared to other social media sites.
Honestly, my brother recommended this site because he knows how active I am in posting pictures of my daily activities and adventures. So, I guess Steemit perfectly suits me!

Okay.jpg

By the way, let me introduce myself first.
I'm Allison Ruiz. My friends call me Alli. Simple, God-fearing, friendly, and self-motivated person who wants to learn and explore a lot of things.
I love reading books, writing poems, watching movies, listening to music and playing volleyball. I really enjoy travelling with my friends. So, I will be posting my daily experiences.

Airplane.jpg

Alli Redentor.jpg

Brasil Fortaleza.jpg

Cebu.JPG

Cherry Blossom.jpg

Copacabana solo.jpg

I'm just so excited to be a part of Steemit.
Let's Steem together and help me explore this valuable site!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center