Steemit; My Love at First Sight

Hello steemit community

image

My name is Faisal Syahruna. My nick name is @albertjester. Jester is my band. We are playing reagge music. But that's an old story when I still have notmarried yet.
I am from Aceh Indonesian.
Now. i am a bussinesman of coffeeshop and still love music and reading.
The name of my coffeeshop is Starblack and we have motto "Bah Meugampong Asai Canggih" the meaning is " Although we stay in a village but we have the knowledge in technologi"

i know steemit from my friend @bahagiaarbi
May be i can give story to my friend in steemit.

image

My friend
If you coming to my town in Aceh please to come to my coffeeshop.

image

Don't forget to follow my stemit and please to give comment or upvote.

Thanks and regard

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now