Hello Steemit, Let Me Introduce Myself!

Hello Steemit!


Perkenalkan, saya Afief. Lahir 28 tahun yang lalu di sebuah kota kecil di Banjarnegara, Provinsi Jawa Tengah, Indonesia.
Saya bergabung dengan Steemit awalnya diperkenalkan oleh teman saya, @moonmarvel dia adalah sahabat terbaikku.
afief.jpg
Saya seorang pegawai negeri sipil di kotaku sejak 2 tahun yang lalu. Saya bersama rekan kerja, terjun langsung di organisasi dimana kegiatan utamanya adalah pembinaan dan pemberdayaan perempuan.
Disela kesibukkanku dengan pekerjaan yang penuh waktu, saya selalu menyempatkan sedikit waktu untuk kegiatan hobiku, ya... blogger dan fotografer. Menjadi seorang blogger sudah saya jalani sejak tahun 2014.
Menjadi seorang blogger bukanlah hal mudah itu menurut saya, karena saya harus mencari sebuah materi yang bisa ditulis serta bisa bermanfaat untuk publik. Setahun belakangan ini saya sedang tergila-gila dengan hobi baruku, menjadi fotografer.
Walaupun hasil bidikan kameraku belum sehebat Bagoes @moonmarvel namun saya yakin suatu saat bisa seperti dia.

Inilah saya! Salam untuk semua Steemian di seluruh dunia!


ENGLISH

Hello Steemit!


Introduce me, Afief. Born 28 years ago in a small town in Banjarnegara, Central Java Province, Indonesia.
I joined Steemit originally introduced by my friend, @moonmarvel he is my best friend.
afief.jpg
I am a civil servant in my town since 2 years ago. I am with my colleagues, directly in the organization where the main activity is the coaching and empowerment of women.
Interrupted by my busy work with full time, I always take a little time for my hobby activities, yes... blogger and photographer. Being a blogger, I've been living since 2014.
Being a blogger is not that easy in my opinion, because I have to find a material that can be written and can be useful for the public. In the past year I've been crazy about my new hobby, being a photographer.
Although the results of my camera shots were not as great as bagels @moonmarvel but I'm sure one day can be like him.

This is me! Greetings to Steemians around the world!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center