Introduce myself

Hello..

My name is Adil, i am from india, i have done degree in computer science, but i am not into job, after completing my studies i joined my family business that is construction of buildings, roads and bridges, its pretty hectic.

2017-06-27 15.31.08.jpg

Here i am friends posting my introduction after 24 days of joining, i was doubtful in the beginning about this platform and that is the reason i never planned of making my introduction post, but now as the time has passed i dont have any doubts about introducing myself here.

What a great platform steemit is, although it has been a while but i call myself a fresher, i did not expect to receive so much of love from other respected members and still here i stand with 500+ followers in such a short period of time, i am not a blogger, but i am getting deep into it by every passing day, and i hope i will receive your support, my posts may look out of the track as i mentioned no previous experience of blogging, but i promise i will soon try to give some quality content here.

My personal interests are gadgets, electronics, snooker and cryptocurrency.

Sometime back i have started youtube channel but its new so have very less followers as of now, most of my videos are about bitsler as i play it a lot and most of the times share winning strategy with my followers.

Well,, i would like to end this post by saying steemit is wonderful and i thank you all for following and liking my posts......

youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW223j_uAqHdyi1y-sExDPg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now