My introduction New users of the Steemit platform

Good morning all. I am a new user on the Steemit platform. on this occasion I will introduce my thorn as best I can.

My name is Nila Wati, usually called NILA, 27 years old, From the state of Indonesia, more precisely the area of ​​East Java.

About me:
now I work RCTI TV station as a creative team. Besides that I have a hobby of making cakes.
I am the second child of 4 siblings.

In the future, I want to share the content of food recipes, more precisely, recipes 🍰.

My hope in the Steemit platform is to be successful like my friends who have proven successful on this platform.

Follow say @ac2 and share your positive voice he he he....😁😁😁😁

Enough with my introduction, hopefully with the turn of 2020 the token STEEM & SBD will rise to the top. Thank you for everything. I really appreciate your positive voice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now