Helo stemian family, i want introduce with all of you

image
Introducing, the name of I Abdul hamid my age 27 Year, I came from the north Sumatra. Indonesia but here I live in the complex Sejahtera No.7 Malaysia .I was a child 4th of nine brothers. Father I Pensiunan the military, and is now being developed a hobby into the business, namely the business stone carnelian, so friends who also lovers stone carnelian can call me. Meanwhile, my mother is movers movement eat vegetables in the complex PKK courses. Obi I was the interior design and also fashion, yes I have a hobby with the mother. In addition to the itu, I also like mengoleksi his former to be used as a new more useful. In the housing complex, I and friends often gather in the house to process, the results we selling goods and money we sumbangkan to the orphanage in the area complex kami.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now