I am Biodun and this my first post on steem social network.thanks to #project20millionnaija

Hello steemians is good to on this platform.I am biodun olorunmaiye a serving coper in ministry of youth sport and culture,in kaduna state,I was motivated by my mentor @michaelj.

BeautyPlus_20171101190546_save.jpg

my like

I like eating food playing football i like watching films i like dancing

my dislike

I dislike dishonesty i dislike swimming.

my favorite food

rice and bean
IMG_20171215_114533.jpg

my hubby

thank you sir my hubby are i like playing football,i like travelling,i like visiting tourism attraction sight for sight seeing,q

my relationship stats

i am single.

IMG_20171104_161022.jpg

What i will be post on steem network
i will be posting more or less cultural activities that take place in event grand,my pictures,and other special activities.

i want to be part of this platform i hope i will enjoy my stay here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center