My Family My Pride, Lovely Kids Having Fun...Story:)

Once upon a time, not too long ago last week.
I actually had fun with my family, it safe to play in the park...I was observing Tina playing close to her Mom.
FB_IMG_1503302482887.jpg

So we went to the other side of the park where the climbing competition was going on and Tina told her Dad, that she would love to compete with him on the climbing competition... as Tina was striving had to be the winner in the competition between she and her Dad, so Tina got to the top before her Dad and she was pronounced the winner of the competition...
FB_IMG_1503302460236.jpg

Cherish and Cherry
They have more in common when it comes playing together.
No matter how many time's the teeth bite the tongue, they still stay together in one month.
That the spirit they have...
Even though the eyes they see each other, they see things together, blinks simultaneously and cry together...
FB_IMG_1503302448860.jpg

Cherish and Cherry
They are so kind, to every living thing in this world... They are generous,loving and caring.
FB_IMG_1503302381305.jpg

The children are sitting down with there Dad, And he love them equally...
FB_IMG_1503302340483.jpg

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voice are very important to me, I dedicated my life strictly on original content only and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Daniel Finn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center