Introducemyeself

image
Selamat sore sahabat stemians semuanya..
Perkenalkan

nama saya=tania
Panggil saja nia
Lahir di aceh utara tahun 1999
Saya mahasiswi di universitas IAIN lhokseumawe baru semester dua
jurusan ekonomi
saya anak terakhir dari 6 bersaudara saudara laki-laki ada empat saudara perempuan satu
alamat saya
simpang keuramat
kabupaten aceh utara
provinsi nanggroe aceh darussalam
ayah saya se orang petani
ibu saya ibu rumah tangga

Good afternoon friends stemians everything ..
Let me introduce you
my name = tania
Just call nia
Born in aceh north of 1999
I am a student at the university IAIN lhokseumawe new semester two
faculty of Economics
my last child of 6 brothers brothers there are four sisters one
my address
deviate keuramat
north aceh district
the province of nanggroe aceh darussalam
my father is a farmer
my mom is a housewife

image
image
hobby saya membaca buku
dan menulis dan jalan-jalan

My hobby is reading a book
and writing and sightseeing

dan saya pun sangat suka mendengar curhat kawan -kawan saya baik curhat tentang hubungan nya maupun bukan

and I really like to hear my friends, my friends both to talk about his relationship and not

harapan saya di steemit ini bisa kenal dengan banyak orang di steemit ini
Banyak teman banyak orang baik terhadap kita kalau banyak mantan banyak mendoa kan yang tidak baik terhadap kita
yang saya ingin kan jika ada saran dari teman-teman tentang mengunakan akun ini tolong bagi kan saya informasi nya,biar saya tidak salah langkah dalam menggunakan akun ini
mudah-mudahan atas kebaikan sahabat stemians semua nya allah membalas kebaikan kalian sahabat ku

my hope in steemit can be familiar with many people in this steemit
Many friends many good people against us if many ex many to pray that is not good against us
which I would like if there is advice from friends about using this account please for me the information, let me not misstep in using this account
hopefully for the good of friends stemians all his gods reply to the good of you my best friend

terimakasih sahabat steemit sekalian
sekian perkenalan saya dengan sahabat sekalian

tak kenal makanya tak sayang

thank you all friends steemit
so many of my introductions with my best friends

do not know so no love

image
follow and upvote me
@tania22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now