This is me, New comer in steemians community

My name is Safriadi, an Aceh- Indonesian expatriate who stay in United Arab Emirate for last several years. One week ago I got information regarding steemit from my steemians friend @abunagaya @zulfadlikawom @teukumukhlish And here I,m.
DSC00253.JPG

After graduating my study in chemical engineering, I Decided to join some industrial petrochemical company, but I can't deny that being together in some community is one thing that almost everybody need to be. And honestly I have spent a lot of attention in photography, graph design, traveling, agriculture, movies, video maker, religion and technology

Cryptocurency is a new world that i have never known before. So all steemians, please help me to be better here, the Place where we can rich a high destination together.
My regards to @abunagaya @safwanisam @taministy @rismanrachman @teukukemalfasya @rayfa @steem77 @munamaqfirah @usmanosama @bukharisulaiman @mushthafakamal and many more. Its very nice to know all off you.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now