My introduction and why steemit is wroth staying to me.

Hello steemit family, my name is Victor Emenim.
image
image

A nationality of Nigeria.
image

Am an undergraduate, a lover of the crypto space...
Am a simple person by nature who loves to get connected with folks around the globe.

Some of my feed am into are Theater Art and Crypto trading... etc

image

Reason why steemit is wroth staying to me.
image

I join steemit early February tho i didn't know anything about it or how to use it, i was in a telegram group when someone drop the link. So i went ahead to register without knowing how it being operate, after my registration that was the last day i log in my steemit account. I didn't even bother to do any research on how it works and how to go about it...

In mid July one of my crypto Family @cryptostash told us that if you are not on steemit, now is the time for you to get in because steemit has come to change the social media way by rewarding you for posting good content.

And i was like really? And i have a steemit account which i abandon for so many months.
So i when to where i kept the key to my steemit apartment, luckily for me the key to my steemit apartment was there waiting for me to come and take it, and i was able to get into my steemit apartment 😀.

That was when i started making research about steemit, and also with the help of my Crypto Family @cryptostash and other am getting to know more about this wonderful community called STEEMIT.

image

I hope to enjoy my stay here on steemit and also to learn new this from a lot of folks out there.

one this i have also learnt in life is that no matter what you are involving yourself in be it investment or social media platforms always make research to understand how it work and how to go about it.

image

Thanks for taking out time to go through my intro, i wish you guys a blessed day ahead.

#IntroduceMyself
#Steemit
#Viczzytech.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center