Something About Me!

Hello Everyone! I am new with the steemit, actually I started upvoting and following only when I first created my account because I m not sure yet about joining, why? Honestly I hesitated because I m not good in english, yes im worried about wrong grammars and get bash! (hehehehe) Anyway a friend told me about steemiting and how can you earn while posting by sharing pictures just like the other kind of social media's that we are joining, but here is different you are enjoying and get paid. (wow!) so that's it? Ofcourse not, everything would not be easy like a blink of an eye! you should have patient, patient, patient pa more until you succeed!!

( interesting?! )
So what's made me decided to join? CHALLENGE!!! That's right! wanna find out more about steemit, I want to post too even i m not often posting, I want to exercise my english even I am not fluent, I want to share anything about my self because i m too shy on it, i want to explore the world and share moments on how i handle my journey, and i wanna meet friends because that's what i m good about making friends i wanna see life in you guys and learn about it. Now that i finally joining I would like to start by intoducing my self! My nick name is King yes i m the king of my world hehehe ... My friends call me that since high school, you can also call me Cris( this is it) because my real name is dan da ra ran!!! Marie Cris Solatre !Thank you! thank you! thank you!my name sounds femmenine ( why Marie? shocks!) Well I m proud to say that I am one of the Lgbt group! (now you know) This is the real me and I believe that True Love has no Gender! (nakz!) I m from Asingan Pangasinan Philippines Graduated of Dental Technologist from Lyceum North Western University Dagupan City and currently working as Dental Technician here at UAE. Dental tech is not really my choice but when i accepted it i found it very interesting and now i am thankful because its my source of income , i am now gaining what i have learned and from experienced too, I really love my job i can't say it easy but its cool i think, a dental technician is something to be proud of, because i m bringing smile for so many people, imagine i can give every single person to be confident to smile ! see its cool right?! a simple smile means a lot for me happiness is worth it! So you when your sad just follow me ok hahaha!!! Lets talk about my hobby, i love sports swimming, basketball is my favorite i was a varsity when i was in college i remember my fans Wow Famous! go King go! Its really fun doing what you like, i love cooking for me my mother is the best cook ever! I payed attention when i was young so i learned a lot from her. I read books too like Paulo Coelho the author of eleven minutes and of course Nicholas spark i have watched a lot of his novel more than i read hahaha!! I really love watching movies, I don't mind watching even i already watched it for so many times, but my ultimate favorite hobby is playing guitar i m not so good but i can play and sing.Music is my escape! When i m sad, happy, inspired, hurt, broken, dumb and brooked i played because music is everywhere! Lastly i wanna share you something because today is a very special day for me , Its my Birthday!!! Yes thank you Lord i m alive! oohh nooo i just turned 33 im not worried at all age is just a number right?! Tha'ts all for now thank you so much and i hope you enjoy it until next time Godbless!!![bday me.png](

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now