Introducing my self in steemit

Hi,

I'm Amirul

image

It's an honor to become a member of steemit. I like to thank you for the steamit that they have given me. It is really a happy moment for me that, I'm a glorious member of steemit.

This is my first introductory post on here I was so much excited when I saw a notice on gmail.Because it was my confirmation code.

Now, let me introduce myself

Whatever now
I am amirul.My nick name is azhar.I am 24+ years old.I am from Bangladesh.I am a medical student of 5th year.My college name is delta medical college dhaka, Bangladesh.My cherished dream was to be a doctor from my childhood and i am on the way ....
y
Although medical life is a tough life too boring for mine 😆😆 hope that i will share my boring, enjoying time with you Steemit is a great platform to share joys, sorrows .... with steemian friends.

I am doing my MBBS course here Previously I had completed my 'O' level from Comilla Zilla School & 'A' level from Rajuk Uttara Model College, Dhaka.
I am a proud Bangladeshi.

I am from chandour in Chittagong division

Games

I like to play outdoor games such as cricket, football, badminton, keram, table tennis.Among them i feel comfortable to play cricket

Favorite player

Ashraful is my favorite cricket player

image

Travel

I like to travel with my friend
I traveled to the sea market, potanga, sajek vaelly.Among them cox bazar is the best place ever i seen It is the largest sea beach in the world

Food

My favorite biriany, sweet, chocklet, chicken cap, chicken grill. In a word, chicken item i like most

Hobby

My hobby is art, writting too photography but is not my profession.bike ride I like it

image

My life partner

image

I like to do social work I always like to get some chance to get their basic rights. When I can do something for poor people, it gives me a delighted pleasure.

I will be the life saver of human being tomorrow. There is a proverb, "There is only a curtain between the Doctor & God".
I wanna make myself as a good doctor.doctor-male.png
I wish I would be in touch with each other
Please, keep me in your prayer

My dear steemian friends today i feel alone on steamit but i hope the following ddays you will stay with me, follow, upvote and resteem my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency