Introduce myself

Hello Stemmit community ,

My name's Wojtek and I'm 22 year old physiotherapy student from Poland. I joined to steemit to share with you my imagination, because I want here to write some fantasy stories which are born in my mind. I don't have a plan what type of texts I will post here maybe I will also write sometimes essays about some kind of voluntary, sport (mostly volleyball) or video games instead of fiction stories. That are my main hobbies and I wish this could be great adventure to all of us.

Unfortunately my english is bad (not as well as I want) as you can see in this post and because of it texts will be in my native langauage - polish.

Thanks for reading, I hope that you enjoyed it :).

Special thanks to my friend @Liriel who shows me steemit :)zdjecie.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center