Introduction to steemit community

Hi
I am Wai Hlyan from Yangon, Myanmar. You can called me Ko Wai. My mother called me Phoe Thar.I am 20 year old and single. I like football and like Manchester United is my favourites team. I like steemit also. Now I am a stater in steemit. Please, teach me how to get follower and how to post in steemit. I want to friend with all steemiter. Thank you for all.please followFB_IMG_1489585985407.jpg me and I will follow you and vote.

Thank you for reading
I am from myanmar steemit community

မဂၤလာပါ
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​အမည္​wai hlyanပါ steemitကိုခုမွစသံုးတာပါ။မိတ္​​ေဆြမ်ားကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​postကိုfollow & vot​eေပးၿပီးcommmentတြင္​commen​ေပး​ျခင္​းျဖင္​့အျပန္​အလွန္​follow&voteျခင္​းျဖင္​​ေပ်ာ္​ရြင္​စြာ steemitကိုျဖတ္​သန္​းႏိုင္​ပါတယ္​ ယခုpost commentတြင္​ comment​ေရးခဲ့ပါ အျပန္​အလွန္​follow&vote​ေပးၾကမယ္​ welcome ပါမိတ္​​ေဆြ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center