New to the Steemit! World

Hey Ya'll!!
I'm a newbie to Steemit. Have been hearing awesome things about this site, so I thought I would sign up. I know several people that are already a part of the Steemit world and they kept telling me about. Well, here I am. :)
I will be posting stuff that goes on in my head. Which is a lot..lol May it makes sense or not. But hey! it makes sense in my head.
I'm a housewife and I guess since I do the yard work, that makes me a yardwife as well eh? lol Hoping to meet new friends on Steemit, read some interesting stories, learn from them and share my stories.
And so the journey begins today 6/24/2017 (awe, :'( I just realized, this day was the day my mom was born, but she died when she was 43yo, July 3, 1982)

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.43.58 AM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center