Hello

davidco.jpg

Hi there.
I'm new here so for a start i'd like to introduce myself. My real name is David and i live in North Macedonia. Joined steemit cos i'm sure there are some interesting things i can share with you as also learn from you. We learn when we are alive so learning new things makes you feel alive.
Little about me:
I'm 28 years of age, not regular job right now, bachelor of Informational Systems and my primary role here...Nootropics expert.
I'm here mostly to battle against drugs and share my experience, alter your mind to think positively and look on the bright side of life. There is a solution to every problem as there is alternatives for everything.
Thinking positive, fighting negative energy, supplements (vitamins, minerals), healthy food and stuff. I'm here for stuff like this.
For now, that would be all. Looking forward on making a lot of connections here.
Anyway you will learn a lot about me in the next posts. Salaa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center