Let me introduce myself

 

Hai friends steemit all, on this occasion I would like to introduce my self to friends steemit friends Steemit. all my name is Abdul Aziz T Nyak Azwar, call me Al. current activities as private employees. I have just completed a study Course in the master of management master's degree at the University of Syiah Kuala in may 2017. Previous S1 I also at Syiah Kuala University, the concentration of marketing. I am currently domiciled in Lhokseumawe in Aceh Province

the First once I heard. name of Steemit in the month of June 2017 from a friend, she explained a little multiplicity of how steemit works. He said social media is different to the others, the steemit give reward to active users write posts in a blog from the other Steemit users. using steemit I can publish what I want this as information  for My temanSaya very grateful especially to @mustanjong who introduced  me with Steemit and give me information and tricks using Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center