Introduce myself 🀾

hello steemit πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
image
i smile a lot i know hahaha this is my personality :p my name is sarah ! from Tunisia πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡³ exactly Madya, its a verry nice village 😍
image
I have 23 years old, handball player 🀾
image

if i would describe myself in one word it would be hungry ! hungry to improve myself, hungry to succeed, hugry to achieve my dreams, hungry to inspire and help others ..
image
let's talk now about what i like in life... First i must said that i'm a sport addicted 🎽🀾🀸
image
I was using a lot the therm hungry but this time it's the real meaning, i don't know why but i feel all the time hungry, i think that i love food more than any other person, more than anything in life hahah πŸπŸ•πŸœπŸ² but don't forget πŸ˜‰ i also preserve my body i practice sport everyday πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺmy hobby is listening to music. music improve my mood and help me to concentrate!
image
This is a little bit about me, next times you will know more... :D i hope to have a big cmmunity πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now