Hello SteemIt community.

I want everyone to know some information about myself and for me to prove that im a real person using internet to shere my knowledge & experience thru writing an article here in SteemIt.

First off all allow me to thanks my best friend for telling me about his experience on this wonderful online opportunity.

My name is Sayed Ayman , i'm about to finish Cambrige School in Romania. I live in Romania/Bucharest but originally i'm form Lebanon/Tripoli.

Even if im still 18 i got big dreams of helping people in this world . I organize charity party events in Romania to help people in need of money. Last party me and my crew donated 2000€ to a 13 year old girl with bone cancer..(Ana )

image.jpeg

Her name is Ana she is our friend.
today she needs us!
let's fights together against bone cancer.

My blog is going to be about my daily life . Hope the u gonna support my content and thanks for SteemIt for this new experience (in the picture down below its me) @sayedg1

image.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center