Introducing The Sarkastic Wizard

What's going on? I am the Sarkastic Wizard, an internet nomad trying to see and make cool things. I got my name from the same place Childish Gambino got his. You will most likely see me dabbling in the fields of art, music, obscure finance, psychedelics... and other things.

I enjoy holding creative and explorative discussions on deep, funny, trippy topics, chilling in nature, and studying the art of deep relaxation. So expect some of that, I suppose.

That's all I got for now, check out this dope track by Juan Rios:

  

Oh, and if someone could help me figure out how to get on of those little Youtube embedded video boxes instead of just links on my post, that would be dope too. Thanks homies!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now