welcome to steemit

Introduce myself


image


hi friends steemit all its, how are you, as a beginner, i want to introduce myself, my name is @safrijan my age 28 years, origin from aceh north, live in banda aceh city, work in agriculture banda aceh, i am single, hobby about cultivate both food crops, and ornamental plants, coincidentally in this day I visited one place where in this place, is a productive land, almost all food crops are in this place, two of them, which I can post for you on occasion this, hopefully you give me the blessing, to be, your friend in this esteem, this is all I can share on this occasion, if there is a well in the fields let us, take a bath, if I still have a chance, we must meet again, I say to all my friends in this esteem,


image


Follow me @safrijan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center