Introduction of myself and my daily life


Hello friends all
Today I will introduce myself.

My name is Rachmad Darmawan I come from Aceh, precisely in "Kota Banda Aceh".
Banda Aceh is the capital of Aceh province.
Speaking of hobby issues,
I love photography and traveling.
to travel, from one area to another.
Like a kid who can not wait to open his birthday present.
Discover new things unexpectedly before, and great people.


Portrait Me


Here are some pictures I took



Here I will also mention some friends who invite me to join the steemit platform.
Call it @dayatsiaulia and @boyasyie
From both of them I know what Steemit is and how to develop this platform.

Besides @dayatsiaulia and @boyasyie who have introduced steemit to me.
Here I will also introduce two of my good friends, namely olia with the name of the account @mata.lensa steemit and amy with the name of @myalfatasya steemit account.
They are my friends.
You could say a close friend.
How not, a lot of struggle we've been through together, from looking for some photos at all our free time, and while attending some of the events in our city
Even when I get some of the race awards that are held in the city and instagram.
They are the ones who always accompany me through all those moments.


My Portrait Moments When l Received The Award


This is a photo of the two of them. which I recorded when we were looking for photography objects and at some other exhibitions or events in our city.
even when we're on vacation


Portrait Me ,Amy and Mata.lensa


A little story about the beginning I met them both.
We met in the photography community "Geonusantara"
Geonusantara, a photography community based in "Bandung" (Indonesia).
Communities related to photography, here I learn a lot, Because in this community I know a senior photographer who has more knowledge about photography than me.
And finally I joined in (Geoaceh)
Oia, Geoaceh itself is a "Geo Nusantara" area based in Aceh.
This is where I met them both.

Here's a little story about me about steemit and start meeting my two best friends.

And this introduction is my second introductory post in steemit.
This introduction is aimed at no misunderstanding about many accounts between me and @mata.lensa I hope this introduction can be the right answer to get rid of misunderstandings.

Greetings from me @rachmaddarmawan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now