My Introductory Post.

Hello! Hello!! Hello!!!
Look who we have here 😊😊.

Allow me to introduce myself to y'all even though I have joined steemit since July of last year but wasn't able to make a post.
image
My name is ebuka Nnabugwu from Africa and Nigeria to be precise. I was introduce to steemit by @uche-nna who told me and gave me reasons why I should be on the blockchian.
I wasn't able to make a post as at the time he helped me in opening an account because I was having exams at that period and was a little bit ill. So I said to myself later I would create one but sadly I didn't, not until now.

So let me give you a little about myself here on the blockchian.
I'm done with high school, not yet in college yet due to some circumstances. I'm a lover of football, movie freak, game guru and a learner.
One of the things I'm been known for is that I don't give up easily, not at all and I can be stubborn till I get what I want.

I hope to get alone with y'all and also engage in the lovely communities I've been told about that are here on the blockchian.

Thanks for reading and having me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now