I introduce myself and present my book!

Good evening!
Let me introduce myself, I am Antonio for Pikkio friends!
In the past I have had experiences on Steemit and after a long time I decided to get back to writing a bit by discovering that now we have become Hive!
Not that I understand much, I have been a little behind and I am documenting myself.

I decided to get active again because I wrote a book and I wanted to use this medium to make it public.
Of course, I will also use the platform to write more, post some of my photographic works and whoever has more will put more!

My book is called: The Guide to Rehabbing Houses
Learn How to Rehab Residential Properties When Flipping

In my new first post I want to start with the introduction of the same; the titles of the next articles will be those of the various chapters and once finished with the book I will turn to other themes and arguments of my interest and which I hope will please!

Here is the cover of my work ...

The Guide to Rehabbing Houses (audio cover).jpg

And now I leave you with the introduction!

Real estate investment is a term that you may have heard individuals speak about at some point. Even if you have not, you most likely have seen TV shows about flipping houses. For a lot of people, it is an easy strategy for making cash. Perhaps you have a close friend or relative who seems to make lots of profit from real estate, or the shows you have seen triggered your interest. Regardless of the situation, you now have an interest in the venture but have no idea where to start.
The truth is, there have been a lot of people in a similar situation as you. Worse still, a lot of them failed when they finally ventured into the business, while others took the right steps and attained success. So, what separates these sets of people? Why did some fail where others succeeded? How can you become one of those people who have succeeded?
Here's the good news: you have already taken an excellent first step, just by purchasing this book. This book will teach you everything you should know about rehabbing properties and real estate investment. You will also learn how to locate rehab deals and how to get the financing you require among a range of other vital information.
Now, let’s begin this trip to becoming a successful property rehabber.

I hope I have intrigued you and that my manuscript will please you, now I greet you, later I will continue with the publication of the first chapter.
Thank you so much to all those who pass by here, who will leave a vote, a comment or even a simple greeting!

By Anthony Peaceful Aka Pikkio10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center