Introduce yourself

Emmanuel Chuks Offor is my name popularly known as Onwa Cares. I am a Nigerian from Udi LGA in Enugu State, I presently reside in Nasarawa LGA of Nasarawa State. I am the third of four children. I had my National Diploma (ND) in Computer Science, Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa, Nasarawa State in 2016.
I am Self-motivated, adaptable and Perceptive, I have a good interpersonal relationship, proficient in the use of basic computer applications, excellent in oral and written communication skills and above all I am honest.
I knew about Steemit in a Leadership Seminar organized Inspire Youth Network Nigeria and the person that introduced me to steemit is @impactb4income
I worked with Union Assurance, Abuja, Nigeria as a Risk Adviser in 2012 – 2014 also worked with Chrometel Cyber Café as Computer Operator and Instructor in 2008 – 2012.
I love reading motivational books, listening to music, acting, travelling, making new friends and Sports.
Lies, pretense and laziness
I intend post about business, news, comedy and entertainment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center