A leather craftsman is coming!

大家好,我是居住在上海的spark,很高兴加入这个很新奇的社区,一部分是不能删,一部分是居然可以赚钱。

Hello everyone, I am Spark in Shanghai. Steemit is an interesting community that your can't delete the messages wrote before, and you can actually deserve money if your messages are be loved by others. So I’m here.

我曾经是工程师,后来是一名理财师,我目前是一个全职手工皮具爱好者,大部分时间在研究版型、磨练手艺、尝试设计,希望能为爱的人和喜欢手工皮具的人做出美丽好用的皮制品。

I used to be an engineer and later a financial planner. And now, I am a full-time leather craftsman. I spend most of my time learning from others, researching patterns, and trying to design. I’ll try my best to make ideal goods for my love and friends.

(img)

最近还在学习视频处理,闲暇时间我也喜欢打炉石传说,不知道有没有和我一样玩炉石的?

Now, I add Adobe AE to my daily study, maybe I would use it in a few weeks. I also like to play the Hearthstone and Clash Royale, and you?

未来我会分享我关于手工的思考,也希望能听到你们的看法。

In the future, I will share my thoughts on crafts and I hope to get your views.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now