It's me Kamal

image

Hi Steemians, I am Kamal, our family consists of six members including myself. I grew up in Pidie district which comes under Aceh Province in Indonesia. I know steemit.com from @rahmanovic and @faluthi01

image

image

I have completed my graduation at Leibniz University in Hannover Germany in 2013 and currently I live in Jakarta, working as a geotechnical engineer for one of Indian construction company in Jakarta.

image

image

My hobby is traveling. Over some years I traveled to many citys and countrys in Europe and Asia. I have been in many city in Malaysia, Singapore, India, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Netherland, Luxemburg, Czeh Republic and France. And soon i will travel around the world to visit their monument or landscape, meet nice people and of course to taste their food.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center