Introduce myself

Hallo steemians .. !!

Introduce myself


image


Orang tahu saya tukang kebun petani, mereka sangat menyayangi anak-anaknya, mereka sangat berusaha dan bekerja keras untuk mebahagian kita semua, orang tua saya tidak pernah bosan karena mereka sangat menyukai kita semua, oleh karena itu saya sangat menginginkan. Orangtua bahagia Orang tua saya, semoga impian saya bisa terwujud untuk membuat orang tua saya bahagia, karena jujur ​​saya sangat sedih melihat orang tua saya membanting tulang dalam pekerjaan, semua yang dia lakukan untuk anak-anaknya, saya sangat mencintai orang-orang myparents.


image


Not only that, I also have some very great friends, they are my friends and I am very proud to have afriendlikethem And a friendship semogapers We can be tied up to our children and grandchildren later, hopefully


image


My hobby is traveling, I really like to visit the area that I have never visited, the goal is to enjoy the beauty of nature.and really nature is very extraordinary.saya also very fond of photographed and styled in front of camera.HonestlyI Can not be silent when looking at the camera and I Will immediately take pictures, this is my hobby.

Well, this is the introduction of myself, my family and sahaba me, this is my short biodata.dan @teemit because I can share about myself here.and hope your days fun.

Thanks for reading my bloq @namanama follow me


image


image


image


image


image


image


Follow @namanama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center