hi steemians!

Hi everybody!! It's really great to be a member of this community. Steem is an exciting project and I want to be a part of that!

I am a stay at home dad to an amazing boy who is the happiest kid on the planet. I spend most of my day trying to make sure I don't do anything g to scar him, so far so good ;) I am going to start blogging about what it's like to stay at home with a baby after being in the professional world for years. I worked as a financial advisor for nearly a decade, then moved into software development to build apps that would help the lay person make smart financial decisions. I still try to code as much as I can, but my little guy keeps me super busy.

I look forward to getting to know the community here and learning as much as I can from people while sharing my adventures as a stay at home dad!! (The acronym for this is sahd, which I find...well, a bit sad, so I don't like to use it)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center