Is there an actual creative way to #introduceyourself?

Probably not. But if you did click, at least I was creative enough to get your attention! ;)

So how do I start this... My name? Nice to meet you, I’m Loucil3 :)

I was born the first day of the shortest month of the year, the year of the first bombing of the World Trade Center. Did you guess? (Let me know in comment, who knows how an online friendship can start? =D)

I come from a commonly called, high-income country, in Europe. However, I do not live there anymore from a longtime (8 years now), and if it wasn’t to visit my dear family or to enjoy the incredible landscape of my homeland, I wouldn’t probably ever be back to my country. One more hint, if I was to be reading this text to you, you would have guess where I’m from since the second I’ve said the word “How”. (Did you guess now? =))

I’ve lived in many different countries, I’ve learned to open my mind and to expand my heart. I’ve learned how to be a human, where I only knew how to be myself.

I love to cook and one day, it is gonna be my work. I have a passion for the good, the beautiful, the tasty and the natural. The seasonal and the local. The simple and cheap yet delicious and healthy.

I guess this is all for today, I’ve never been so loquacious in Social Media but always been too talkative in real life, this is about to change.!

14206228_10210451547900522_7027181358836640935_o (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center