Hi iam @jooisy

hi stemians user in the world

I am @jooisy tonight I want introduce my self to you all.

Good evening Everybody?
I would like to introduce myself. My name is joyiseca ,you can call me joisy. I am from india . The city of hollywood and copas Factory. I was born in fifie, 19nd january 1997. I have young brother and young sister, his name is khaled. He is a strong and smart boy. and my young sisiter his name jencaka .My Hobby is travelling and photography. I like take a picture and a something . I have a special dream. I want to be a famous of travelling and publish many picture of me . I hope I can be a good friend.

I know about steemit from my friend @muhammadzainijoi he often tell me about steemit and he already have money steam dollars or called SBD so from that I want to have steemit so I can be like my friend, I hope you guys happy with my first meeting this.

@lightsplasher @lyndsaybowes @good-karma @veruz @khackett @signalandnoise @esteemapp

Thank you for the time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center