You Know Me?

Hola a todos. Mi nombre es Jesús Alexis, aunque no me gusta mi nombre y me llaman por mi apellido "Hernao". Nací en Ciudad Guayana-Venezuela el 16 de Febrero de 1995.

Hello everybody . my name is Jesus Alexis .. although not really I like my name and call me by my last name "hernao". I was born in Guayana City - Venezuela on 16 February 1995 .. image
image

Cuando tenía 12 años me mude a la Isla de Margarita, llamada "Isla de las Perlas". Me gradúe de Ingeniero Civil finalizando el año 2017.

When I was 12 years, I move to the Margarita Island, the call "Island pearls". I graduate of civil engineer finishing the year 2017. image

Me considero una persona bromista con buen sentido del humor. Me gustan los animales, los paisajes, tomar fotografías, disfruto ir a la playa y jugar voleibol, también me gusta escuchar musica y bailar todo tipo de genero musical, aunque mi favorito es el merengue.

I consider myself a person teaser with good sense of humor. I love animals, landscapes, shooting, I love go to the Beach and play volleyball, another about me is listen music and dance all kinds of music, but my favorite is merengue.

image
image

Mi lema es "No me interesa ser una persona conocida sino una persona que valga la pena conocer". Esto es solo un poco de mi. Aquí van a leer mas.

My motto is "I don't want to be a person known but a person worth knowing". this is only a little my .. here will learn more.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center