I am darn-A!

IMG_20170722_074646.jpg
We've all been doing this self introduction since preparatory school And yet, I still wonder how I'll start mine.
I am currently a full time mom. I attend to my children and husband"s need day and night. I cook, clean the house, wash the dishes, wash the clothes, feed the dog, feed the bird, etc. Tiring but fulfiiling.
I love watching romcom(romance-comedy) movies, action comedy,
korean novelas and the never boring always played (by my kids) Disney movies.
I am not really new to this kind of community. I worked at oDesk which is Upwork.Com now. I encode, edit, blog, and do some research in exchange of good dollars for three months.
I don't know why, but this is the point in my life where I long for good adventures, long walks and sweet talks, hot baths and good companionships.
Cheers and hurrah to our new and exciting beginnings!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center