Introduce My self - Steemit friend

Helloo,friend

Today i introduce my self because my steemit friend know me very well.I am HIREN RAVAL from gujarat (surat)india.I am 29 year old.I am civil engineer and working in RAGHUVIR BUILDERS&DEVELOPERS.My work is all type checking in construction building(like residence and commercial ).Currenty running project is commercial buiding name is RAGHUVIR TRADE CENTER(TEXTILE MARKET)and i am project engineer in this project.I also working in sharemarket trading and crypto trading.And my family member is Me and My wife and one cute littel baby(HEEYA) and live in joint family with my brother and mother.My father is not alive.I sharing my cute baby photo with my steemit community friend.

Thanks

My cute baby(HEEYA)

20180710_104221.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now