Introduce myself (ENG-ITA)

Hi Steemians. I'm Haikel, I live in Aosta,Italy with my wife and my 4 years old daughter. I work in the healthcare, I take care of mental patients. Anyway, I knew about steem this summer. The first time, it was because of a Jeff Berwick (@dollarvigilante) video on youtube, who firmly believes in Steem as a potential player in the cryptospace and beyond. Then in a bachelor party road trip with some friends, we talked a lot about crypto and plans for the future etc. We were very high on crypto, to say the least, and that was the point of no return. Since that day, I definetely in the space for good and I'd like to get involved in this amazing comunity as well. I love nature, music, tv shows, comedians (louis ck,bill burr). I hope to meet a lot of nice guys, and of course I will try to involve more people. See you soon!

           

 Ciao a tutti gli amici Steemians. Sono Haikel, vivo ad Aosta con mia moglie e mia figlia di 4 anni. Sono un operatore sanitario. Nel tempo libero mi piace fare trekking, ascoltare ottima musica, o dedicarmi il più possibile alle serie tv. Ovviamente devo trovare il tempo per le crypto. Ho scoperto Steem per caso vedendo un video di Jeff Berwick (@dollarvigilante).Lui diceva che steem ha un ottimo potenziale. Poi per vari motivi non mi sono subito interessato a Steem, fino ad un viaggio che ho fatto a giugno per l’addio al celibato di un mio amico. Eravamo un pò di amici stra gasati per le crypto, e ognuno ha tirato fuori un pò di strategie, piani per il fututo ecc e ci siamo iscritti a steem e cercavamo di capire come funziona ecc (e non è particolarmente immediato). Da quel giorno è ripartito un entusiasmo autentico per questo mondo delle criptovalute, ma sopratutto per una comunità fantastica di appassionati. Spero di incontrare un sacco di gente simpatica, a presto!
 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center