A brief English/Spanish introduction

My name is Julian, I am 25 years old! Really like every kid I just thought I would be 18, leave home, get a stable job and a perfect partner, then just be an astronaut or maybe a formula one driver, but as we know life is not just what we think, there are always ups and downs which surprise us and show us who we are, where we are and how our actions got us here. I am a system engineer only by chance, because when I was in the registration to choose accounting something called my attention in that unknown career, and there I was, I fell in love with this and I knew I was made for this, but the competition is strong in the market, it was not only to have the title, but the day to day struggle to keep my job and aspire to a better one. I was always attracted to art, but I never had the courage to try it, until I got sick and I could not do more than stay at home, so I looked for some way to distract myself and right there I learned that this was always part of me, I just needed to try it and therefore also made studies in design, so I could learn to create compositions, I will share some of my work. I would love to have your comments on these, which for me are very helpful! A constructive criticism can boost anyone. In my works I try to capture mainly the MacabreArt, not for anything specific, I just consider that this is amazing, because only an analytical look can discover what's behind it! Greetings.

IMG_20200819_233543_494.jpg

IMG_20201205_100110_270.jpg


Mi nombre es Julian, tengo 25 años! Realmente como todo niño solo pensé que tendría 18 años, me iría de casa, conseguiría un trabajo estable y una pareja perfecta, luego soloe sería astronauta o quizás un piloto de fórmula uno, pero como sabemos la vida no es justo eso lo que pensamos, siempre hay altos y bajos los cuales nos sorprenden y nos demuestran quienes somos, dónde estamos y el como nuestras acciones nos trajeron hasta acá. Soy ingeniero en sistema solo por casualidad, porque cuando estuve en la inscripción para elegir contaduría algo me llamo la atención en esa desconocida carrera, y allí estuve, me enamore de esta y supe que estaba hecho para esto, pero la competencia es fuerte en el mercado, no solo fue tener el título, sino la lucha campal del día a día para poder mantener mi empleo y aspirar a uno mejor. Siempre me atrajo el arte, pero jamás tuve el valor de intentarlo, hasta que enferme y no pude hacer más que estar en casa, así que busque algunas manera de distraerme y justo allí aprendí que esto siempre fue parte de mi, solo necesite intentarlo y por ello también realizó estudios en cuanto diseño, para así poder aprender a crear composiciones, les compartiré algunos de mis trabajos. Me encantaría tener sus comentarios de estos, los cuales para mí son de gran ayuda! Una crítica constructiva puede impulsar a cualquiera. En mis trabajos trato de plasmar principalmente el MacabreArt, no por nada en específico, solo considero que este es increíble, porque solo una mirada analítica puede descubrir lo que hay detrás de este! Saludos.

IMG_20200819_233543_494.jpg

IMG_20201205_100110_270.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center