Introduce Myself

image
Hay BRO...! Let me introduce myself briefly here as a new user. My name is Hendry Folal. Born in Aceh, Indonesia February 9, 1994. My hobbies are writing, photographers, trip and adventure. I am so thankful because now I managed to get the opportunity to join together in this steemit. Next, I have a dream to develop this steemit into a container that is new and growing. If there's competition, I will try to take part to be able to follow it as long as it relates to the world of photographers. The reason why I want to use the steem because steemit has enough potential in channeling a lot of talent and a hobby that can promote me in the future. Hopefully I can follow people who have succeeded.
I know this steem from one of my closest friends @anof

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center