introduce myself in steemit - perkenalkan diri saya di steemit

INGGRIS

Good night all,
How are you steemit friends?

Introduce, my name is erza saputra, I am 12 years old, I am from east Aceh, Indonesia. I am the fifth child of 4 siblings.

image

My hobby is reading, writing
And recite in the pengajian there are made several events such as race contest salary recitations, azan and intelligent meticulous. In the event that in the race I megikuti azan alhamdulilah I get 2nd champion in the azan race.

image

The reason I am joining this steemit community is to add relationships and experiences, as well as spread the benefits and burden my parents' burdens. According to I this community is very bangus to share knowledge and experience.

image

This is where I can develop my hobby. Steemit is very useful and can add insight to everyone. Please help and cooperation because I'm still a beginner.

To introduce myself from me may be helpful.

INDNESIA

Selamat malam semua,
Bagaimana Anda steemit teman?

Perkenalkan, nama saya erza saputra, saya 12 tahun, saya dari timur Aceh, indonesia. Saya anak kelima dari 4 bersaudara.

! [image] ()

Hobi saya adalah membaca, menulis
Dan melafalkan di pengajian ada beberapa acara yang dibuat seperti balapan lomba lomba, azan dan cerdas teliti. Jika dalam lomba saya megikuti azan alhamdulilah saya mendapatkan juara 2 di azan race.

! [image] ()

Alasan saya bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini adalah menambahkan hubungan dan pengalaman, sekaligus menyebarkan manfaat dan membebani beban orang tua saya. Menurut saya komunitas ini sangat bangus untuk berbagi ilmu dan pengalaman.

! [image] ()

Di sinilah aku bisa mengembangkan hobiku. Steemit sangat berguna dan bisa menambah wawasan bagi semua orang. Tolong bantu dan kerjasamanya karena saya masih pemula.

Untuk memperkenalkan diri dari saya mungkin bisa membantu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center