Hi Steemit , I am the Emperor

Hi, my name is Christian Tefera, I am 18 years old and I live in Northern Virginia, and I am about to embark on my final year in high school. The reason I joined Steemit is because It's a platform that can allow me to express my views and not be censored unlike other social media sites that are run by a huge corporations and leftist cooks. I want to be part of something that has never been done before; Steemit is the first decentralized social media site, and is the essence of the "free market place of ideas" everybody likes to quote. It is a tool that many people are currently using to destroy the current nihilistic system we live under. The Great One.jpg
My goal is to work with individuals that want to destroy these three evil anti-human ideologies like Marxism, Islam, and Democracy. I want to be the part of a movement that wants to create the second Renaissances and I believe Steemit is one of the many tools we need to make that happen. So, will you join me in my quest to destroy all anti-human ideologies that are currently plaguing Western Civilization.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center