Introduce

Hi friend steemit .. As a beginner I will introduce myself Introduce, My name is dune, I'm 19 years old, I'm from North Sulawesi, Sriwijaya. I am the seventh child of nine siblings. My father is retired TNI, and now is developing his hobby into a business, that is agate business, so friends who are also aggressive lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex. I was an only child, used to have a younger brother, but died of diarrhea at the age of 3 months
image
My goal of joining in steemit is to get to know each other. Mutual sharing ... I will share about poetry. Photography and art ... Hopefully my post is useful for all steemit friends .. Thank you..
image
Please provide information about the new news in steemit And support from all friends ....

  1. item
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now