INTRODUCTION POST.

Hello my fellow Steemian,
My name is Susan Johnson, base in Ibadan, Nigeria. Am a Christian, 26years old, single.
I finished my Higher Diploma from Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke, Osun State, Nigeria. I study Mechanical Engineering. Am now working in an vegetable oil company, presently on annual leave. My hobby are cooking,driving, singing and watching movies.

I join steemit about 6days now, but I lack patient to listen to guidelines on how to post and tag to use on each post. My former introduction post was full of errors (wrong tags), that was why I decided to rewrite it.

My blog will be base on Engineering materials. Am so happy to be here, I believe I will have the time to read posts and drop posts since am free for now.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now